title_home

seit 1922 made in Germany

WELCOME TO CETTO AG

Cetto AG is situated in Ratingen and has been working with main focus on customers in the steel and recycling industries at national and international levels for over 90 years as a family enterprise.

We develop individual solutions to the needs of our customers in a tradition-conscious way by combining innovation and courage to make decisions. We offer our competence very flexibly and efficiently in the following areas:

  • Mechanical production, new manufacturing and maintenance and repair of machine parts
  • Measuring technology for the detection of concealed radioactive materials
  • Reclamation of roller bearings
  • Various products for the steel industry including foundry and forging

As a family business we made the decision to react with flexibility to the requirements of our customers and the challenges in the market. A family business needs to think sustainably and should care about the needs of future generations. This reflects in our products: high quality and competence in manufacturing and reparation contribute to the longevity of our range.

Today’s society is aware of our social obligations. We fulfill these responsibilities through individual care, by engaging in the eco-profit program (Ökoprofit) and by implementing the occupational health & safety guidelines of the trade association “Sicher mit System”, meaning Safe with System. Furthermore we support regional and international initiatives (in line with our possibilities) who campaign for cultural and peacekeeping missions.

title_home

seit 1922 made in Germany

Willkommen bei Cetto AG

Die CETTO AG ist seit mehr als 90 Jahren ein familiengeführtes Unternehmen mit Sitz in Ratingen. Schwerpunktmäßig arbeitet die CETTO AG mit Kunden aus der Stahl- und Recycling Industrie im nationalen und internationalen Bereich zusammen.

Mit Traditionsbewusstsein, Innovation und Mut zur Entscheidung finden wir individuelle Lösungen für die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden. Zuverlässig und flexibel bieten wir Ihnen unsere Kompetenz in folgenden Bereichen an:

  • Mechanische Fertigung, Neufertigung und Instandsetzung von Maschinenteilen
  • Messtechnik zum Aufspüren von verborgenen radioaktiven Elementen
  • Rekonditionierung von Wälzlagern
  • Diverse Produkte der Stahl- und Schmiedeindustrie

Als Familienunternehmen haben wir uns entschieden, immer flexibel auf die Wünsche unserer Kunden und die Herausforderungen des Marktes zu reagieren. Ein Familienunternehmen denkt nachhaltig und hat bei der Zukunftsplanung die Generation der Enkelkinder vor Augen. Dies spiegelt sich auch in unseren Produkten wider: hohe Qualität und Kompetenz in der Fertigung und Instandsetzung tragen zur Langlebigkeit unseres Angebotes bei.

In der heutigen Gesellschaft wissen wir um unsere sozialen Verpflichtungen. Ihnen wollen wir nachkommen, indem wir auf Fairness und Achtsamkeit im internen Miteinander achten, uns im Projekt Ökoprofit engagieren und das Arbeitssicherheitszertifikat der Berufsgenossenschaft “Sicher mit System“ umsetzen. Weiterhin ist es auch unser Anliegen, unseren Möglichkeiten entsprechend Initiativen zu unterstützen, die sich auf regionaler oder internationaler Ebene für kulturelle und friedensfördernde Maßnahmen einsetzen.